Skip to content

Feeling Blessed…

November 16, 2010

The good news keeps rolling in, and boy oh boy does it have me excited!  I’ve been given the great opportunity to create my second round of custom bouquets (the first were my own) and am truly feeling blessed.

Yes, I’ve been an Etsy member since early 2006, and yes, I’ve temped my fate with sales in the past, but this time something feels different (besides the fact that I am actually making sales).  I do believe I’ve found my niche and it has me eager for the future and what it has to hold.

It is beyond exciting to be working with a bride to create a product that encompasses their vision and inspiration.

Stay tuned for progress and updates!!!

Leave a Reply

