Skip to content

First Etsy Sale!!

November 2, 2010

Yippee!! The good news on Monday continued on throughout the day and I officially made my first Etsy sale!

Check it Out!!

I can’t wait to get started on this project! Unfortunately, I won’t be getting to try anything new since the buyer wanted the same exact design as the one I’ve already made, but I am eager nonetheless! It feels so great to know that I will be creating something for someone that will be used on their special day and that they could possibly be passed down to their daughter one day.

In other Etsy related news, I’ve been getting a lot of traffic to my shop and have started up a few conversations with potential buyers and it couldn’t make me happier. My goal to become a modern day Martha Stewart is in the works and I can’t wait to see where things go from here. So here I am, always looking up and praying that someday soon I will be able to turn my love for crafting, art and DIY into a career.

.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

